~Rossi Forever~

October 29, 2007

Valentino

~Tired~

I was so tired after a long MTBike ride yesterday at Tmn. Rakyat in Klang, so was planning to go to bed early. But I still manage to done a quick layout. I’ve even scale it into desktop wallpaper size 😉 Hope u guys like it!

 Normal Screen: https://superzero21.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/valentino46.jpg

 Wide Screen    : https://superzero21.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/valentino46w.jpg

10 Responses to “~Rossi Forever~”

  1. Awesome work. This should hit the sportbike forums in no time.

  2. MUHSIN said

    hye…
    how can i use this image as my layout (friendter/myspace)???
    i can’t find it pout how….

  3. superzero21 said

    Hi Muhsin! I’m not very sure how friendster works, but will find out for you. And sorry for late reply!

  4. […] 17, 2008 For the first time my Valentino Rossi Wallpaper got featured on 2 design resources site! I was so stress with what happens last month, but this […]

  5. Hey, nice tips. I’ll buy a glass of beer to the man from that forum who told me to go to your blog 🙂

  6. […] no ama los vectores?Espero que lo disfruten!Lovely Girl WalkingsilkyI’m AloneBiker VectorizedRossi ForeverCoda MondayInto the daySymmetry V.2 GrufixLoving ParisI’m A Rockstar Nature VectorGirls […]

  7. zY said

    rossi my prince.

Leave a Reply

