~Wallpaper~

June 23, 2008

NormalScreen Normal Screen: 1280 x 960

Wide Screen Wide Screen: 1280 x 768

Was kinda busy last weekend trying to help my brother to setup a blog for his University Christian fellowship. I’m kinda enjoy doing it! But the worst thing is I spend most of my weekend doing it, I didn’t even done a single thing ask by my BOSS (My Girl Friend). Really sory for that my dear!!

Anyway I was kinda happy with the outcome. And during working on the blog banner, I’m so happy with the design. I even made it into a wallpaper.

So everyone can share it & download it! And maybe paying a visit to the site: http://seedssower.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

