~Wallpaper~

June 26, 2008

Have not much to say today. But would really thanks everyone that visit my blog and their comments too, it really means a lot to me! And really would like to Thanks Nina Adams for your “WARM” welcome back, hee…

In the meantime, here’s are a SnowBoarding Wallpaper I did last 2 month. I dont really use Photoshop very often (So you can assume my PS skill sucks), anyway this wallpaper attempt makes me wanna explore PS more often (still I’m hunger for Vector).

Feel FREE to download it as an appreciation for suppoting my blog all this while, Nice Day

SnowWall-WideScreen 

Download Wide Screen – 1280 x 768

SnowWall - Normal Screen

Download Normal Screen -1280 x 960

One Response to “~Wallpaper~”

  1. John said

    Happy New Year to All of you guys.

Leave a Reply

